All About Romance

New Reviews

Originally published in 1990, Viscount Vagabond is one of Loretta Chaseís earliest historical romances, and one which has only recently come to audio along with a handful of other titles such as Isabella, The English Witch and Knaveís Wager. Itís a lighthearted and often humorous romp that tells the story of a mismatched couple who are so convinced of their unsuitability for each other that they fail to see whatís right under their noses.


You know how sometimes you stumble across an amazing book that keeps you awake all night in order to read it? A book that takes over your life and has you creating free time out of thin air so that you can immerse yourself in it? Thatís what I found in Without Words.


Subscribe to AAR's weekly newsletter
© 2010 Desert Island Keepers LLC
Home page design and site development by